HomeRadio Vatikani
Radio Vatikani   
Në gjuhë të tjera  


Thursday 26 February 2015

Holy Mass in Polish
at 07.10 am



From the Chapel of St. Sebastian (St. Peter's Basilica) Holy Mass in Polish

Live broadcast from 07.10 a.m.

- International Sound on kHz 1.260 MW and via Internet on Channel 4




Press Conference
at 11.30 am



From the Holy See Press Office, Press Conference of presentation to journalists of the activity of the Centesimus Annus- Pro Pontifice Foundation and of the second edition of the international Award "Econony and Society"

Live broadcast from 11.30 a.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8






Upcoming Events

- Sunday, 11/01/2015
- Tuesday, 12/01/2015
- Thursday, 04/02/2015
- Saturday, 05/02/2015
- Sunday, 08/02/2015
- Monday, 11/02/2015
- Wednesday, 12/02/2015
- Thursday, 26/02/2015
- Saturday, 28/02/2015


Kush jemi Orari i programeve Shkruaji redaksisë Prodhime RV Links Në gjuhë të tjera Selia e Shenjtë Qyteti i Vatikanit Kremtimet liturgjike të Papës
Përmbajtja e kësaj faqeje gëzon të drejtën e autorit ©. Administratori / Web-team / Kushtet ligjore / Reklama